wildchild innovations e.V. is a boutique facilitation agency, which fosters the human side of innovation. Our purpose is to nurture creativity and play and to help people reignite and develop their natural ability to explore and to shape the world.

Our role as social architects of innovation is to create the environment for collaborative problem-solving, where individuals combine their expertise, talents and passions, form strong teams of co-creators and build a community. Our customer base is as colorful as we are: We help big corporations, start-ups, students as well as children unfold their full creative potential.

Our workshops and programs serve as ‘creative labs’, where our participants develop the metaskills for the digital and robotic age. Each workshop is a unique experience especially tailored to the needs of our customers.

At MakeMunich, wildchild will conduct two workshop open to both childern and adults:

Saturday, 2:00 – 3:30pm Rapid prototyping
Sunday, 11am-12:30pm Cool Tools and Creativity

Our participants will be encouraged to start thinking with their hands, rapidly build ideas and experiment with materials and colors.

Join us and set your creativity free!

wildchild innovations e.V. fördert die menschliche Seite von Innovation. Unser Ziel ist es, die Kreativität und die natürliche Fähigkeit von Menschen jeden Alters, die Welt zu erforschen und zu gestalten, wiederzuentdecken und zu entfalten.

In unserer Rolle als soziale Architekten von Innovationen gestalten wir den Freiraum, in dem Herausforderungen kollaborativ adressiert werden. Dabei vernetzen Einzelpersonen ihre Kompetenzen, Talente und Leidenschaften, bauen starke Teams von Mitschöpfern und kreative Communities auf. Unsere Kunden sind so bunt wie wir: Wir helfen großen Konzernen, Start-ups, Studenten sowie Kindern ihr volles kreatives Potenzial zu entfalten.

Unsere Workshops und Programme dienen als “kreative Labore”, wo unsere Teilnehmer die Metaskills für das digitale und robotische Alter entwickeln. Jeder Workshop ist ein einzigartiges Erlebnis, das speziell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und Teilnehmern zugeschnitten ist.

Bei MakeMunich gestalten unsere Trainer zwei Workshops für Kinder und Erwachsene:

Samstag, 2:00 – 15:30 Uhr Rapid Prototyping
Sonntag, 11.00-12.30 Uhr Coole Werkzeuge und Kreativität

Unsere Teilnehmer werden dabei ermutigt, mit ihren Händen zu denken, schnell ihren Ideen eine physische Form zu geben sowie mit Materialien und Farben zu experimentieren.

Lasst Eurer Kreativität den freien Lauf gemeinsam mit uns!